ASP Logo

The mission of the APhA Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP) is to be the collective voice of student pharmacists, to provide opportunities for professional growth, to improve patient care, and to envision and advance the future of pharmacy.


  • President: Haley Fribance
  • President-Elect: Brooke Kulusich
  • Patient Care VP: Leia Stephenson
  • Patient Care VP-Elect: Yihan Li
  • Policy VP: Hailey Mook
  • Policy VP-Elect: Amanda Cremeans
  • Finance/Professional Council VP: Cindy Jiang
  • Finance/Professional Council VP-Elect: Jennifer Zheng
  • Membership VP: Danielle Weaver
  • Interprofessional VP: Emma Haught
  • Communication VP: Ashley Yao


  • Dr. Lucas Berenbrok
  • Mr. Dennis Swanson
  • Dr. Karen Steinmetz Pater
  • Dr. Melissa Somma McGivney